Week 27 Stage 5

Hello all.  I skipped posting for awhile, but I have continued working and learning.  I returned to basics in my cane work, and was pleased to find that my skill had increased.  My box skills are also improving nicely, with fewer air bubbles and better seems.  I’m very excited, and far more confident that this year of study will take me to the tile and mosaic work that is my real goal.

Off to make some more canes, delving some into the greens that are assigned to this stage.

Peace to you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

