Christmas Ornaments

I didn’t think I’d be doing ornaments, but Christmas is coming and I wanted to share smiles with many this year, as it seems smiles are sorely needed.

I looked for simple designs that I could replicate easily, and made those designs a little bit my own with slight variations and custom color mixing.  So far, recipients seem genuinely pleased with the ornaments, especially since Ive made them to be personal in nature to each recipient.

img_3875

The picture is poor, but you get the idea of some of the items being made.  I have made several other ornaments, and will post additional, hopefully better quality pictures in a future post.  For now, I have been lost in the rush.

 

 

Leave a Reply

